XtGem Forum catalog
HomeAboutContactHype ninja Advertise with us

Kcee - Take Over (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Kcee - Take Over (Album Artwork + Tracklist)
With Kcee‘s debut album Take Over set to drop tomorrow
(01-11-13), here’s an exclusive look at the official artwork and
tracklisting. The previously released singles and videos are tearing
up the place as we speak, and this has been the norm since the
start of the year.
Now when you look at the list of featured acts, you know this album
is a MUST-HAVE! I mean… how do you manage to get D’Banj,
Don Jazzy, Davido, Wizkid, Timaya, Phyno and Flavour in one
album? If this doesn’t get you excited, nothing will!
Full Tracklist
1. Hustle Your Way
2. Ogadimna
3. Hakuna Matata
4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
5. Do It ft. Timaya
6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
7. Skit by Ajebo
8. Limpopo
9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
11. Emmah ft. D’banj
12. Had it Being I Know
13. Ifeneme
14. Okoso
15. Chineke Di mma
16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy & Wizkid
19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour

Back to posts
[2014-05-12 23:25:12] efN8LrHQW :

That isn't my chidinma. I no her very well. How she look. Anytime i can say more about her. I don't care who do this, how it came, what they want to get from this. This is a cheap blmicaakl. That is not chidinma, you can watch it very well. You get nothing from this.

[2015-04-20 14:52:42] Waloh :

Visit back www.jateng.cf

ads placement
311332Follow @iamqidas globe of blogs
©2013 9jatunes.mobie.in ┃ 25FAF7BB